Sales

General:
sales@rwtsa.com

Jhb – (North, West, Central), Midrand, Pretoria, Limpopo & Northwest:
Tumi Maake – tumi@rwtsa.com

Airports, Jhb – (South, East) & Mpumalanga:
Byron Martins – byron@rwtsa.com

Gauteng (Including Jhb Parastatals):
sales@rwtsa.com

Western Cape & Garden Route:
Stephanie Peterson – stephanie@rwtsa.com

Kwazulu-Natal:
Cambell Govender – cambell@rwtsa.com

Export, Eastern Cape, OFS:

Alan Metcalfe – alan@rwtsa.com

Mining & Northern Cape:
Dipuo Buthelezi – dipuo@rwtsa.com

Internal Sales Manager:
Nikki Ackermann – shop@rwtsa.com

Key Account Manager, Jhb Shop & Online Shop Manager:
Chanel Erasmus – shop3@rwtsa.com

Sales Manager:
Lance Wyly – lance@rwtsa.com

Email us

Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (0)11 493 7608
       +27 (0)11 493 4660
Fax + 27 (0)86 603 7628
70 Webber Street, Selby, Johannesburg

Cape Town

Tel: +27 (0)21 705 7223
Fax: +27 (0)21 788 1337
Unit 10, Waterstone Business Park, 60 Capricorn Dr, Capricorn Park, Muizenburg 
P.O. Box 30331, Tokai, 7966

Durban

Tel: +27 (0)31 569 2922
Fax: +27 (0)31 569 4262
Unit 4 Charisma Park, 40 Columbine Place, Glen Anil, Durban

Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (0)11 493 7608
Fax + 27 (0)86 603 7628
70 Webber Street, Selby, Johannesburg

Cape Town

Tel: +27 (0)21 705 7223
Fax: +27 (0)21 788 1337
Unit 10, Waterstone Business Park, 60 Capricorn Dr, Capricorn Park, Muizenburg 
P.O. Box 30331, Tokai, 7966

Durban

Tel: +27 (0)31 569 2922
Fax: +27 (0)31 569 4262
Unit 4 Charisma Park
40 Columbine Place, Glen Anil, Durban