Contact Rob Wyly Trading 2017-10-24T09:58:11+00:00

Contacts for Sales:

General:
sales@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – East Rand, Pretoria, Limpopo and Mpumalanga
Tamryn Linder – tamryn@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – JHB, North West, Free State and Northern Cape
Crystal Cairns – crystal@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – Western Cape
Stephanie Petersen – stephanie@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – KZN
Cambell Govender  – dbnstores@rwtsa.com

Key Account Manager – Mining
Rod Hyslop – jhb1@rwtsa.com

Key Account Manager – Government, SOE’s and Eastern Cape
Alan Metcalfe – alan@rwtsa.com

Key Account Manager
Duncan Summers – duncan@rwtsa.com

Exports
Quewen Webb – quewen@rwtsa.com

Email us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

SOUTH AFRICA

Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (0)11 493 7608
Fax + 27 (0)86 603 7628
70 Webber Street
Selby, Johannesburg

Cape Town

Tel: +27 (0)21 705 7223
Fax: +27 (0)21 788 1337
Unit 10, Waterstone Business Park, 60 Capricorn Dr, Capricorn Park, Muizenburg 
P.O. Box 30331, Tokai, 7966

Durban

Tel: +27 (0)31 569 2922
Fax: +27 (0)31 569 4262
Unit 4 Charisma Park
40 Columbine Place, Glen Anil, Durban
Back to top

BOTSWANA

Safety Gear in Botswana

Francistown

Quipco
Plot 6429 Tati River Plots
Tel: (+267) 241 4990,
Email: gavin@quipcobw.com

Francistown

Minjex Enterprizes
Plot 252 BGI Complex, Light Industrial Area
Tel: (+267) 241 2001/ 244 1788
Email: aarnav97@gmail.com
Back to top

MAURITIUS

Safety Gear in Mauritius

Les Paulles

Crans and Co Ltd
62 Paulles Road, Les Paulles, Mauritius
Tel: (+230) 729 3384
Email: gavin@quipcobw.com
Back to top

MOZAMBIQUE

Safety Gear in Mozambique

Maputo

Norco Mazambique, LDA
Avenue Vladmir Lenine, No 1469 R/C, Maputo
Tel: (+258) 21 314 865
Email: mark@norco.co.mz

Tete

Norco Mozambique, LDA, Bairro de Chingodzi, EN4, Tete
Tel: (+258) 84 301 2595,
Email: vendas.tete@norco.co.mz

Back to top

NAMIBIA

Safety Gear in Namibia

Windhoek

Cymot (Pty) Ltd
15 Newcastle Street North. Ind. Area, Windhoek
Tel: (+264) 61 295 6532
Email: FSmith@cymot.com
Back to top

TANZANIA

Safety Gear in Tanzania

Dar es Salaam

Opensanit Companies Ltd
18/223 A Nelson Mandela Road (Industrial Area), Tabata, Dar es Salaam
Tel: (+255) 22 2 807122, Tel: (+255) 754 608 541
Email: opensanit@hotmail.com
Back to top

ZAMBIA

Safety Gear in Zambia

Chingai

Status Hi Tech
Mineview Park, Plot 41789, Salawezi Road, Chingai, Zambia
Tel: 00260 212 314 606

Lusaka

Zamsafety
SA/110 Musonda Ngosa Road, Villa Elizabetha, Lusaka, Zambia
Tel: 00260211 221920
Back to top

ZIMBABWE

Safety Gear in Zambia

Bulawayo

Farmcor
14014 Steelworks Road, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Tel: 00263 9 884622-5

Harare

14 Bessemer Road, Grainiside, Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel: 0073 790340
Back to top