Contact Rob Wyly Trading2018-08-16T14:16:29+00:00

Sales

General:
sales@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – East Rand, Pretoria and Mpumalanga:
Tamryn Roos – tamryn@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – Rest of JHB, North West, Free State and Northern Cape:
Crystal Cairns – crystal@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – Gauteng and Limpopo:
Duncan Summers – duncan@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – KZN and Eastern Cape:
Cambell Govender  – cambell@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – Western Cape:
Stephanie Petersen – stephanie@rwtsa.com

Sales Representative – Export:
alan@rwtsa.com

Key Account Manager – Mining:
Rod Hyslop – jhb1@rwtsa.com

JHB Shop and Online Shop Manager:
shop@rwtsa.com

Email us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (0)11 493 7608
Fax + 27 (0)86 603 7628
70 Webber Street, Selby, Johannesburg

Cape Town

Tel: +27 (0)21 705 7223
Fax: +27 (0)21 788 1337
Unit 10, Waterstone Business Park, 60 Capricorn Dr, Capricorn Park, Muizenburg 
P.O. Box 30331, Tokai, 7966

Durban

Tel: +27 (0)31 569 2922
Fax: +27 (0)31 569 4262
Unit 4 Charisma Park, 40 Columbine Place, Glen Anil, Durban

Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (0)11 493 7608
Fax + 27 (0)86 603 7628
70 Webber Street, Selby, Johannesburg

Cape Town

Tel: +27 (0)21 705 7223
Fax: +27 (0)21 788 1337
Unit 10, Waterstone Business Park, 60 Capricorn Dr, Capricorn Park, Muizenburg 
P.O. Box 30331, Tokai, 7966

Durban

Tel: +27 (0)31 569 2922
Fax: +27 (0)31 569 4262
Unit 4 Charisma Park
40 Columbine Place, Glen Anil, Durban